We'll Meet Again

We'll Meet Again (Hardcover)

Author: Rosie Archer


Gosport, 1941. The Bluebird Girls - Rainey Bird, Bea Herron and Ivy Sparrow - are on their way to stardom. From working men's clubs to the glamour of the Savoy Hotel, fame and fortune beckon as the south coast's favourite singing trio work their way into the hearts of the nation. But the war rages on, and reaching the top of their game will not be easy. Bea is still dealing with the fallout of a traumatic encounter last winter. Rainey is struggling with the whirlwind of life in show business. And Ivy, usually so self-possessed, is hopelessly in love... As bombs rain down, can the girls keep their dream alive?

Part of the Bluebird Girls Series series.

Full Product Description

Title We'll Meet Again
Author Rosie Archer
Media Hardcover
Genre Family Saga
ISBN 9780750547826
Published 01-12-2019
Stock In stock